Quantcast
Football Latest - Luton Town

Luton Town Results

Mon 16th May 2022 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Luton Town
Fri 13th May 2022 7:45pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 7th May 2022 12:30pm
Luton Town
1 - 0
Reading
Mon 2nd May 2022 5:15pm
Fulham
7 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 23rd April 2022 12:30pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Blackpool
Mon 18th April 2022 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Luton Town
Fri 15th April 2022 12:30pm
Luton Town
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Mon 11th April 2022 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Luton Town
Tue 5th April 2022 7:45pm
Peterborough United
1 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 2nd April 2022 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 19th March 2022 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 3
Luton Town
Wed 16th March 2022 7:45pm
Luton Town
4 - 0
Preston North End
Sun 13th March 2022 12:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 8th March 2022 7:45pm
Coventry City
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 5th March 2022 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Luton Town
Wed 2nd March 2022 7:15pm
FA Cup
Luton Town
2 - 3
Chelsea
Sat 26th February 2022 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 0
Derby County
Wed 23rd February 2022 7:45pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 19th February 2022 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 12th February 2022 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 0
Luton Town
Tue 8th February 2022 7:45pm
Luton Town
2 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 5th February 2022 5:30pm
FA Cup
Cambridge United
0 - 3
Luton Town
Tue 1st February 2022 7:45pm
Swansea City
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 29th January 2022 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 25th January 2022 7:45pm
Luton Town
2 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 22nd January 2022 3:00pm
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Luton Town
Wed 19th January 2022 8:00pm
Reading
0 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 15th January 2022 12:30pm
Luton Town
3 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
Sun 9th January 2022 12:30pm
FA Cup
Luton Town
4 - 0
Harrogate Town
Sat 11th December 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Fulham
Sat 4th December 2021 3:00pm
Blackpool
0 - 3
Luton Town
Sat 27th November 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Tue 23rd November 2021 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 0
Luton Town
Fri 19th November 2021 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 1
Stoke City
Tue 2nd November 2021 7:45pm
Luton Town
3 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 30th October 2021 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 23rd October 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 0
Hull City
Tue 19th October 2021 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wed 29th September 2021 7:45pm
Luton Town
5 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
3 - 3
Swansea City
Wed 15th September 2021 7:45pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 5
Birmingham City
Tue 17th August 2021 7:45pm
Barnsley
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 2
Luton Town
Tue 10th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Stevenage
2 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
3 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 8th May 2021 12:30pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 1
Luton Town
Tue 4th May 2021 7:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sun 25th April 2021 1:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 3
Luton Town
Wed 21st April 2021 7:45pm
Luton Town
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 0
Watford
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 3
Luton Town
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 2
Barnsley
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 1
Luton Town
Tue 16th March 2021 7:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 13th March 2021 12:15pm
Luton Town
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 0
Luton Town
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
3 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:45pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
3 - 0
Luton Town
Tue 16th February 2021 8:15pm
Luton Town
0 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Luton Town
Wed 20th January 2021 7:45pm
Brentford
1 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 1
Luton Town
Tue 12th January 2021 7:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Luton Town
1 - 0
Reading
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Luton Town
2 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Wed 16th December 2020 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
3 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 8th December 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 0
Luton Town
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:45pm
Luton Town
3 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
4 - 0
Luton Town
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Luton Town
Wed 4th November 2020 7:45pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 3
Brentford
Wed 28th October 2020 7:45pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 1
Luton Town
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 26th September 2020 12:30pm
Watford
1 - 0
Luton Town
Tue 22nd September 2020 8:15pm
League Cup
Luton Town
0 - 3
Manchester United
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 1
Derby County
Tue 15th September 2020 6:00pm
League Cup
Reading
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Barnsley
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Luton Town
3 - 1
Norwich City

Luton Town's Results
May 16Huddersfield Town0 - 1A
May 13Huddersfield Town1 - 1H
May 7Reading1 - 0H
More Results
Luton Town's Fixtures
Jul 30Birmingham CityH
Aug 6BurnleyA
Aug 13Preston North EndH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml